Sikkerhetskurs for IT
Du har valgt: Cloud Computing Security Professional (CCSP)


1 treff i Cloud Computing Security Professional (CCSP)

Virtuelt klasserom 5 dager 38 000 kr
10 Jul
11 Sep
06 Nov
(ISC)² and the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) developed the Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) credential to ensure that cloud security professionals have the re... [+]
COURSE OVERVIEW A CCSP applies information security expertise to a cloud computing environment and demonstrates competence in cloud security architecture, design, operations, and service orchestration. This professional competence is measured against a globally recognized body of knowledge. The CCSP is a standalone credential that complements and builds upon existing credentials and educational programs, including (ISC)²’s Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) and CSA’s Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK). As an (ISC)2 Official Training Provider, we use courseware developed by (ISC)² –creator of the CCSP CBK –to ensure your training is relevant and up-to-date. Our instructors are verified security experts who hold the CCSP and have completed intensive training to teach (ISC)² content. Please Note: An exam voucher is included with this course   TARGET AUDIENCE Experienced cybersecurity and IT/ICT professionals who are involved in transitioning to and maintaining cloud-basedsolutions and services. Roles include:• Cloud Architect• Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)• Chief Information Officer (CIO)• Chief Technology Officer (CTO)• Engineer/Developer/Manager• DevOps• Enterprise Architect• IT Contract Negotiator• IT Risk and Compliance Manager• Security Administrator• Security Analyst• Security Architect• Security Consultant• Security Engineer• Security Manager• Systems Architect• Systems Engineer• SecOps   COURSE OBJECTIVES After completing this course you should be able to:   Describe the physical and virtual components of and identify the principle technologies of cloud based systems Define the roles and responsibilities of customers, providers, partners, brokers and the various technical professionals that support cloud computing environments Identify and explain the five characteristics required to satisfy the NIST definition of cloud computing Differentiate between various as a Service delivery models and frameworks that are incorporated into the cloud computing reference architecture Discuss strategies for safeguarding data, classifying data, ensuring privacy, assuring compliance with regulatory agencies and working with authorities during legal investigations Contrast between forensic analysis in corporate data center and cloud computing environments Evaluate and implement the security controls necessary to ensure confidentiality, integrity and availability in cloud computing Identify and explain the six phases of the data lifecycle Explain strategies for protecting data at rest and data in motion Describe the role of encryption in protecting data and specific strategies for key management Compare a variety of cloud-based business continuity / disaster recovery strategies and select an appropriate solution to specific business requirements Contrast security aspects of Software Development Lifecycle (SDLC) in standard data center and cloud computing environments Describe how federated identity and access management solutions mitigate risks in cloud computing systems Conduct gap analysis between baseline and industry-standard best practices Develop Service Level Agreements (SLAs) for cloud computing environments Conduct risk assessments of existing and proposed cloud-based environments State the professional and ethical standards of (ISC)² and the Certified Cloud Security Professional COURSE CONTENT   Domain 1. Cloud Concepts, Architecture and Design Domain 2. Cloud Data Security Domain 3. Cloud Platform & Infrastructure Security Domain 4. Cloud Application Security Domain 5. Cloud Security Operations Domain 6. Legal, Risk and Compliance TEST CERTIFICATION Recommended as preparation for the following exam: (ISC)² - Certified Cloud Security Professional  Gaining this accreditation is not just about passing the exam, there are a number of other criterias that need to be met including 5  years of cumulative, paid work experience in  information technology, of which 3 years must be in information security and 1 year in 1 or more of the 6 domains of the CCSP CBK. Earning CSA’s CCSK certificate can be substituted for 1 year of experience in 1 or more of the 6 domains of the CCSP CBK. Earning (ISC)²’s CISSP credential can be substituted for the entire CCSP experience requirement. Full details can be found at Those without the required experience can take the exam to become an Associate of (ISC)²  . The Associate of (ISC)² will then have 6 years to earn the 5 years required experience.   [-]
Les mer